EPPOA Board Members

President – Jerri Tickner

First Vice President —

Second Vice President (ASC) — Michael Celeste

Secretary — Terri Haas

Treasurer — Stephanie Nash

Please email the Board of Directors at essexparkmarietta@gmail.com

For questions about your POA dues, please email essexparkbills@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *